Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Miracle Diet For Weight Loss & Head To Toe Beauty

Miracle Diet For Weight Loss & Head To Toe Beauty

There’s more to beauty than meets the eye, however, one thing’s for sure – if you don’t feel good on the outside, you can’t feel good on the inside. We are what we eat! Today’s miracle diets might work pretty well, but then again depriving your body from essential nutrients can lead to severe skin issues, thick hair and nails, wrinkles, and tired eyes. If you want to reinvent yourself from head to toe and look better than ever, you need to choose a diet that’s reasonable. Furthermore, make sure to include regular exercise into your daily routine. Swimming, trekking, jogging are fun activities you can opt for to lose weight without tearing yourself out. 


Miracle Diet For Fast Weight Loss & Head To Toe Beauty

Friday, July 8, 2016

5 Hair Hacks to Add Volume to Your Hair

5 Hair Hacks to Add Volume to Your Hair

Who does not want luscious lively hair? Not to forget voluminous, the most important dream of all. What good does it do when your hair looks super shiny and full of vigor, yet lacks the density that can help you flaunt it. Hair that lies flat changes the look you wish to get. While some are born with thick healthy hair, others just have to find their ways to retain it.


Hair Hacks To Add Volume to Your Hair

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Fab Bag July 2016 Review

Fab Bag July 2016 – The Hello Gorgeous July Fab Bag

Here comes this July Fab Bag with yet another set of makeup and beauty goodies. This months Fab Bag July 2016 comes in a leather pouch which looks girly yet funky, credit to the lilac lips. There are 4 products this time with 3 full size which is quite good. So lets start with the review of this July 2016 – The Hello Gorgeous July Fab Bag.



Fab Bag July 2016 - The Hello Gorgeous Bag

Friday, July 1, 2016

L'oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick & Never Fail Lip Liner Review

L'oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick & Never Fail Lip Liner Review

Few weeks back I shared my L’oreal Paris Cannes Collection 2016 with you all and as promised I'm back with the individual review and swatches of the collection. I'm starting with the Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick Resilient Raisin and this Never Fail Lip Liner in the shade Mauve. Lets take a look at these.


L'oreal Paris Infallible Le Rouge Lipstick & Never Fail Lip Liner Review

Featured Post

Homemade Tinted Lip Balm Recipe - Easy & Simple

How to Make Your Own Lip Balm? How to Make Your Own Lip Balm ? Yes this is one of the questions which is asked me several times via mail,...

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger since 4 years who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...