Fab Bag November 2017 Review

The Hit List November Fab Bag 2017

Hey guys I'm back again with the review of this Fab Bag November 2017. This time again there are 5 products like usual and one is a self-chosen one that is the Bella Voste stay ulti-matte chubby stick. Rest all are skin care products including aloe vera gel, scrub and a face cream. So without making you wait anymore let me start with the review of this November Fab Bag.



Fab Bag November 2017 Review

The Balance Mantra Essential Oils For Sound Sleep & Mood Lifting Review

Essential Oils For Sound Sleep, Mood Lifting Stress Relieving & Relaxation

Today I am going to share with you an organic essential oil brand, The Balance Mantra which comes with some of very unique oils with wonderful uses in our daily life.


The Balance Mantra Essential Oils


Fab Bag October 2017 Review

October Fab Bag 2017 - Steal The Lime Light

Hi friends I am back again with this October Month Fab Bag Review. The best thing about FAB BAG is that you get to try new products every month with amazing quality as per your skin type and skin shade. I am quite excited to share this Diwali festive season bag with you all since there are 4 products as usual but one being from one of my favorite brands Sugar Cosmetics and the other one looks very good to look at, that is collagen gold face mask. So without waiting anymore, let me start with this Fab Bag October 2017 Review.


Fab Bag October 2017 Review

Fab Bag September 2017 Review - The Object Of Desire

I am sorry for being late in reviewing this Fab Bag September 2017. I received it late this time and then was outstation so could not review it but its never too late for such makeup beauty goodies specially if they come up to you at such an affordable price with amazing quality. This month's bag is even more special because it contains 6 products unlike 4 -5 and one being very unique for most of us i.e a lip plumper , yes you heard it right a plumper to give that fullness to your lips . So here I start with this Fab Bag September 2017 Review


Fab Bag September 2017 Review

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...