Fab Bag October 2017 Review

October Fab Bag 2017 - Steal The Lime Light

Hi friends I am back again with this October Month Fab Bag Review. The best thing about FAB BAG is that you get to try new products every month with amazing quality as per your skin type and skin shade. I am quite excited to share this Diwali festive season bag with you all since there are 4 products as usual but one being from one of my favorite brands Sugar Cosmetics and the other one looks very good to look at, that is collagen gold face mask. So without waiting anymore, let me start with this Fab Bag October 2017 Review.


Fab Bag October 2017 Review

Fab Bag September 2017 Review - The Object Of Desire

I am sorry for being late in reviewing this Fab Bag September 2017. I received it late this time and then was outstation so could not review it but its never too late for such makeup beauty goodies specially if they come up to you at such an affordable price with amazing quality. This month's bag is even more special because it contains 6 products unlike 4 -5 and one being very unique for most of us i.e a lip plumper , yes you heard it right a plumper to give that fullness to your lips . So here I start with this Fab Bag September 2017 Review


Fab Bag September 2017 Review

Fab Bag August 2017 Review

August Fab Bag 2017 - The Flawless & Fierce

This months AUGUST FAB BAG 2017 with the Flawless & Fierce theme is all here with new makeup goodies inside.  The Flawless & Fierce theme signify beauty with strength and that’s how we women are. The bag looks as bold and stylish like today’s women with the smooth black leather finish. This time the bag comes in different design somewhat like a clutch and has four products unlike five, three full size and one sample. Lets start with the review of this Fab Bag August 2017.


Fab Bag August 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 The Colour Drama Review

JULY FAB BAG 2017 – The Colour Drama

Hello beautiful people. How you all doing. Today Is the first day of this July month 2017 and I am very excited to share this JULY FAB BAG with you all, with the theme of Colour Drama with the colorful goodies inside, specially the amazing Sugar Matte As Hell Self Chosen Crayon Lipstick, which we have already used before and have absolutely loved it. Lets not make you all wait any more and introduce my Fab Bag July 2017 in this gorgeous peachy pink shade with all the goodies inside.


July 2017 Fab Bag - The Colour Drama

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...