Adsense

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Votre Skincare Beauty Products for Oily Acne Prone Skin Review

VOTRE Bio-Cosmetics Haul.


I have acne prone sensitive skin and so I am always very careful while buying skincare products and look for natural skin friendly safe products which boost the beauty of my skin without harming it in anyway. For the first time I found a brand Votre which is so much specific about its quality and eco friendly products manufacturing very safe, nature friendly skin care products. Before I go the products, let e give you a brief introduction about this wonderful nature loving brand VOTRE.

Like the name suggests VOTRE is a Bio-Cosmetic Skincare brand based in India with exclusive range of skincare products with Compilation of Active & Consumer Cosmetics range incorporating best Bio-natural Active Ingredients.

Votre Products Review
Votre Skincare Beauty Products

Monday, June 15, 2015

Fab Bag June 2015 Review

Fab Bag June 2015 -  Product List & Details

After using so many months Fab Bag, I'm quite addicted to these now and just wait every month for their arrival. I was little late in updating review of last month's May Fab Bag because of little late delivery of the bag because of slight change in the schedule but this month June has got the delivery back to the schedule. I received my Fab Bag yesterday and here I'm  to share it with all. The first look of the bag made me wonder that why this time the bag is little smaller in size than those received in previous months but still you cannot ignore the beauty of this June months bag because of its beautiful leather touch this time. Take a look at the Fab Bag June 2015 below.

Fab Bag June 2015 Review
Fab Bag June 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

L'oreal Paris Cannes Collection 2015 - Makeup Products

L'oreal Paris Cannes Collection 2015 

Cannes 2015 Festival making raves all over of its amazing, gorgeous, splendid simply perfect makeup look of the beautiful Diva's with their evergreen beauty with a boost with the irresistible super attractive makeup and beauty collection from L'Oreal Paris. How could we beauty bloggers afford to miss these? Not possible. With the craze of this all over,  I'm too excited to add a little more to it by sharing with you this recent makeup stuff from this wonderful brand. I have already reviewed Loreal 20+ Cream, Loreal 40+ Anti Aging Cream and the amazing 30+ Cream for Anti Fine Lines. This time I am glad to review their awesome makeup stuff which includes a lipstick, a lip color in gorgeous shade and a waterproof eyeliner for a perfect elegant makeup look. Let me give you an eye treating picture of these products before I go further to discuss about these.


Loreal Paris Cannes Collection 2015 Products
Loreal Paris Cannes Collection 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Homemade Fragrance Diffuser Recipe

Quick Homemade Fragrance Diffuser Recipe:

Everybody wants their homes and washrooms to smell good and pleasant. For this they buy so many expensive products like air fresheners, scents, electric fragrance releasers, aroma, scent and perfume dispensers and so many other expensive products, some of which work and some don't. More than this, one thing that bothers me is the strong chemicals used in the commercially bought home fragrances which can be hazardous to our so precious health. Sometimes you dont get to know instantly but these can effect your health in long term and in today's date, I actually prefer most of my products to be homemade DIY, whether it's homemade tinted lip balm, homemade whitening body scrub for beauty or a homemade fragrance diffuser for home improvement.

Homemade Fragrance Diffuser Recipe
Homemade Fragrance Diffuser