Fab Bag August 2017 Review

August Fab Bag 2017 - The Flawless & Fierce

This months AUGUST FAB BAG 2017 with the Flawless & Fierce theme is all here with new makeup goodies inside.  The Flawless & Fierce theme signify beauty with strength and that’s how we women are. The bag looks as bold and stylish like today’s women with the smooth black leather finish. This time the bag comes in different design somewhat like a clutch and has four products unlike five, three full size and one sample. Lets start with the review of this Fab Bag August 2017.


Fab Bag August 2017 Review

Fab Bag July 2017 The Colour Drama Review

JULY FAB BAG 2017 – The Colour Drama

Hello beautiful people. How you all doing. Today Is the first day of this July month 2017 and I am very excited to share this JULY FAB BAG with you all, with the theme of Colour Drama with the colorful goodies inside, specially the amazing Sugar Matte As Hell Self Chosen Crayon Lipstick, which we have already used before and have absolutely loved it. Lets not make you all wait any more and introduce my Fab Bag July 2017 in this gorgeous peachy pink shade with all the goodies inside.


July 2017 Fab Bag - The Colour Drama

Fab Bag June 2017 Review- The Boho Chic Bag


Fab Bag June 2017 Review


This JUNE FAB BAG comes in a beautiful khaki subtle brown shade with a smooth rough textured feel all throughout. The design is good for a change and looks quite traditional. This June Fab Bag reached me just on time on1st June and here I am going to share the wonder goodies of this month with you all. Before going to the product list, lets take a look at this beautiful bag with a traditional touch.


Fab Bag June 2017 Review


Zenith Nutrition CoQ10 - 100 mg Veg Capsules Review

Zenith Nutrition Coenzyme Q10 Review

After doing review of Zenith Heart Shield Capsules for Healthy Heart, I have come with a very similar product from the same brand Zenith CoQ10, which is also helpful in healthy cardiovascular functioning of the body along with keeping you energetic and strong in a healthy way.


Zenith Nutrition CoQ10 Capsules Review



You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...