Fab Bag December 2017 Review

Fab Bag December 2017 Review - Blend The Beauty




Fab Bag December 2017 Review


Hello I am back again with this December 2017 Fab Bag - Blend The Beauty. This month's December bag is little different in red glossy color and as usual contains 5 products but most of them being in sample size. So here I have for you the list of all the products in this Fab Bag December 2017 Bag.

Fab Bag December 2017 Product List With Prices


Sugar Blend The Rules Eyeshadow Quad - Rs 599/-
Alanna Desiccated Coconut & Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub - Rs 340/- for 20 g.
Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel - Rs 249/-
Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream - Rs 26 for 10 g.
Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak - Rs 200/-



December Fab Bag Product Details & Prices



Fab Bag December 2017 Review


As usual there are 5 products and one being self-chosen, this time its from one of my fav brands - Sugar Cosmetics.

Sugar had been launching lot of new makeup products since last few months & I am literally loving most of them. I am so thankful to Fab Bag for making these high quality products reach us right near to launch that too at a fab price, which wouldn't be possible without Fab Bag & its team, so thank you very much.

Lets start with details of all products individually.

Sugar Blend The Rules Eye Shadow Quad 


Fab Bag Makeup Products December 2017 Sugar Quad


As mentioned above, this eyeshadow quad from Sugar is a self-chosen product & I chose the shade 05 irreplaceable. It was extremely difficult to choose among so many different options and each palette was beautiful on its own. Finally, I decided to go with one mix of all. I am very excited to try this and will soon upload its swatches. More over the quad seems quite affordable considering the quality of Sugar Cosmetics.


Alanna Desiccated Coconut & Saffron Skin Brightening Scrub

Next in the list is this Coconut & Saffron scrub. I think this scrub is sent keeping winter season in consideration, because our skin needs exfoliation in every season no matter what but surely Coconut can keep your skin moisturized preventing it from getting dry in winters. I will start using this right from now because I think winter is a great time to try this Coconut nourishing moisturizing & brightening scrub.




Fab Bag December 2017 Products



Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel

I love the feel and smoothness of this Bella Voste Premium Nail Enamel. It glides so nicely and effortlessly on your nails but I am not very happy with the shade. Its 44 Butter Bash kind of beige butter shade as the name says. Its not bad, so many people are very fond of it but as of now I am loving all bright shades to look radiant this winter.


Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Body Cream


Fab Bag Skincare Cocoa Butter Cream


This Blossom Kochhar Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Cream again comes this month considering winter month in which Cocoa butter is your best friend. Along with it, there is Vanilla added for that soothing aroma. It comes in a tiny tube making this very travel friendly & user friendly for all. This super affordable cocoa butter can make a perfect place in your daily bag this winter.


Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak


December 2017 Bag Foot Soak


Last but not the least comes this Bliscent Peppermint Foot Soak. I recently gifted few of my foot soaks to my friends and was left with none, so this again has come at the right time. This is from a different brand Bliscent, which I haven't heard before and this looks beautiful in sky blue color. Will surely update my views on this foot soak as well as soon as I try this product.

So, this was all about Fab Bag December 2017 & its products with details and prices. I hope you liked the review as well as the products. If you too want to keep receiving this makeup beauty skincare products delivered at your doorstep every month, then kindly subscribe to your own Fab Bag and get ready to receive tons of high end quality beauty products at a fab price.


Fab Bag November 2017 Review

The Hit List November Fab Bag 2017

Hey guys I'm back again with the review of this Fab Bag November 2017. This time again there are 5 products like usual and one is a self-chosen one that is the Bella Voste stay ulti-matte chubby stick. Rest all are skin care products including aloe vera gel, scrub and a face cream. So without making you wait anymore let me start with the review of this November Fab Bag.



Fab Bag November 2017 Review

The Balance Mantra Essential Oils For Sound Sleep & Mood Lifting Review

Essential Oils For Sound Sleep, Mood Lifting Stress Relieving & Relaxation

Today I am going to share with you an organic essential oil brand, The Balance Mantra which comes with some of very unique oils with wonderful uses in our daily life.


The Balance Mantra Essential Oils


Fab Bag October 2017 Review

October Fab Bag 2017 - Steal The Lime Light

Hi friends I am back again with this October Month Fab Bag Review. The best thing about FAB BAG is that you get to try new products every month with amazing quality as per your skin type and skin shade. I am quite excited to share this Diwali festive season bag with you all since there are 4 products as usual but one being from one of my favorite brands Sugar Cosmetics and the other one looks very good to look at, that is collagen gold face mask. So without waiting anymore, let me start with this Fab Bag October 2017 Review.


Fab Bag October 2017 Review

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...