Thursday, June 23, 2016

Khadi Ayurvedic Hair Growth Oil - Rosemary & Henna Review

Khadi Ayurvedic Hair Growth Oil - Rosemary & Henna Review

This is a post for all those people who tend to crave for long beautiful soft hair and its not limited to girls only but to boys as well because we are no more living a world where fashion, loops statements are only for girls, rather these days, boys have their own fashion statement in which their HAIR plays a major role. So for all you people I have got one of the amazing hair growth tonic which can do wonders to your hair if used in a proper way. So lets start with the look of this beautiful bottle of Khadi Hair Growth Oil With Hair Growth Herbs like Rosemary & Henna.


Khadi Ayurvedic Hair Growth Oil - Rosemary & Henna Review


Saturday, June 18, 2016

Forever Living Aloe Lips With Jojoba Lip Balm Review

Forever Living Aloe Lips Chapstick Lip Balm Review

This review is about one more lip product from the brand FOREVER, which is quite famous for its organic pure aloe vera juice and gel. The best thing about this Forever Living Aloe Lips With Jojoba Lip Balm is that it comes in a very travel friendly cute packaging and works wonderfully for most of your skin problems specially giving you soft beautiful lips with regular use.




Forever Living Aloe Lips Chapstick Review

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Revlon Colorstay Makeup Liquid Foundation for Dry Skin Review

Revlon Colorstay Makeup With Softflex Foundation for Dry Skin Review

Its a big challenge to find the right foundation for your skin tone. I remember how I went on rounds and rounds  in search for getting up my right foundation few years back. But now being a PR person, I am lucky enough to get loads of these on their own. But I didn’t get my all time dream foundation even after trying so many makeup foundations and finally end up buying the most raved Revlon Colorstay Makeup Foundation with Softflex. This Revlon Makeup Liquid Foundation comes in 2 varaints in India - one for oily skin and other for dry skin. and I bought the one for dry skin. Though I have oily acne prone skin normally, but at the time when I bought this, I was having slight fungal infection on my skin in winters because of dryness so I chose the one for dry skin. Lets start with the review of this all time raved full coverage Revlon Colorstay Makeup Foundation for Dry Skin.


Revlon Colorstay Makeup Liquid Foundation Review


Monday, June 6, 2016

June 2016 Fab Bag Review

June 2016 Fab Bag - Eat, Sleep, Makeup, Repeat

This month's June Fab Bag, reached quite on time but I was on a trip since few days, so little late to post the review. Well this month’s June 2016 Fab Bag is different from the rest of the bags, something what I said about last month’s May 2016 Fab Bag as welll. But this one is totally different from the previous one. This Fab Bag June 2016 is truly secretive in dark black shade completely opposite to the very transparent May bag. The bag is quite stylish with beautiful prints , “EAT, SLEEP, MAKEUP, REPEAT”. Well I really love flaunting such things because your attitude reflects all by itself in the most uique way. So yes I really like this bag quite a lot. Take a look below.

June Fab Bag 2016 Review

Featured Post

Homemade Tinted Lip Balm Recipe - Easy & Simple

How to Make Your Own Lip Balm? How to Make Your Own Lip Balm ? Yes this is one of the questions which is asked me several times via mail,...

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger since 4 years who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...