Saturday, May 21, 2016

ElishaCoy Premium Gold Mineral BB Cream Review

ElishaCoy Noblesse Naturalism Premium Gold Mineral BB Cream SPF45 PA+++

We have always heard about amazing beauty benefits of Korean BB Creams, because they have the best known beauty benefit creams and today I'm going to introduce one such BB cream to you. Its Elisha Coy Premium Gold Mineral BB cream. Take a look at the beautiful Gold colored tube of this beauty benefit cream.

ElishaCoy Premium Gold Mineral BB Cream Review


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Sugandha Neem Green Tea Plant Mask Review

Sugandha Neem Green Tea Face Pack Review

Neem is the best ayurvedic cleanser for acne prone skin type and this importance of this anti acne herb becomes even more important in summer when there in tons of oil production and people with oily skin like mine are left with no option but of carrying a big zip lock wipes bag with them where ever go. So to get rid of this oiliness I want to introduce a NEEM FACE PACK with the combination of GREEN TEA - Sugandha Neem Green Tea Face Pack.


Sugandha Neem Green Tea Plant Mask Review

Thursday, May 12, 2016

L'oreal Paris Infallible Cannes Collection 2016

Loreal Paris Infallible Cannes Collection 2016

Loreal always has something exciting and special products to launch with its Cannes Collection every year and so is this time. I recently got my Loreal Paris Infallible Cannes Collection 2016 Kit and here I am to share the amazing and super tempting stuff with you all.


Loreal Paris Infallible Cannes 2016 Products

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Fab Bag May 2016 Review

Fab Bag May 2016 – The Summer Escapade

This May Fab Bag is different from rest of the Fab Bags, I have been receiving till now. This is a beautiful transparent summer bag with a net cross design in a cool orange shade. This is the first time the bag is designed in a net pattern and I am quite loving it. Lets take a look at the products of this Fab Bag May 2016.


Fab Bag May 2016 Review

Featured Post

Homemade Tinted Lip Balm Recipe - Easy & Simple

How to Make Your Own Lip Balm? How to Make Your Own Lip Balm ? Yes this is one of the questions which is asked me several times via mail,...

You Might Also Like



'About Me'

I am Prerna, a beauty blogger since 4 years who turned my love for makeup and beauty into my passion by sharing my reviews and experiences on skincare, makeup and beauty stuff with my lovely readers...